The winners of the MyFaceMyBody Awards 2015 are…

The MyFaceMyBody Awards was held at the Hilton Sydney on Saturday night  (November 28th) to celebrate the best of the Australian and New Zealand aesthetics industry.

The awards are the only consumer event for this particularly industry and have been run to great success in the UK for many years. This was the first year they’ve been held in Australia.

Hosted and founded by  Stephen Handisides – grooming expert and owner of the beauty and cosmeceuticals web community,, and staged by The Production House Events, the event was attended by over 250 of the top aesthetics industry  consultants and beauty media and saw 21 awards for best products and practices in Australia & New Zealand.


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A special thank you to Gold Sponsor Syneron Candela and also to Silver Sponsors, Advanced Cosmeceuticals, Advanced Skin Technology, Alphaeon, and Direct Hair Implantation. 

Thank you to all MyFaceMyBody Awards entrants and congratulations to the many winners and highly commended entries.


Cosmeceutical Range of the Year

Winner: Ultraceuticals

Joint Highly Commended: Advanced Skin Technology – ASPECT, and Jan Marini – Distributed by JMSR Australia

Best Anti Ageing Product or Treatment

Winner: Advanced Skin Technology – SOCIETE TRIPLE C

Highly Commended: Syneron Candela – Complete Facial Rejuvenation using the eTwo

Best Skin Tightening Product or Treatment

Winner: Advanced Skin Technology – ASPECT Retinol Brulee


Highly Commended: Advanced Cosmeceuticals – LUTRONIC ® INFINI™

Best Body Reshaping Treatment

Winner: Lumenis Australia – CoolSculpting®

Highly Commended: Cutera – truSculpt

Best Plastic Surgery Product or Device

Winner: Advanced Cosmeceuticals – LUTRONIC® HEALITE II™
Highly Commended: Allergan – NATRELLE®

Most Innovative Product or Service

Winner: High Tech Laser – MonaLisa Touch


Highly Commended: Dermocosmetica – Retriderm® Vitamin A Serums
Best Customer Service by a Manufacturer or Supplier

Winner: Syneron Candela

Highly Commended: Ultraceuticals Pty LTD


Best Aesthetic Blogger

Winner: Plastic Surgery Hub
Highly Commended: Dr Naomi

Best Practice Website

Winner: Flawless Rejuvenation Skin Clinic
Highly Commended: Dr Naomi

Best Plastic Surgery PracticeWinner: Dr Michael Miroshnik – Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

Highly Commended: Hunter Plastic Surgery
Best Aesthetic Practice – VIC

Winner: Flawless Rejuvenation Skin Clinic
Highly Commended: Australian Skin Face Body

Best Aesthetic Practice – NSW

Winner: Dr Michael Miroshnik – Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon
Highly Commended: Austin Clinic

Best Aesthetic Practice – QLD

Winner: Esteem Medi Spa
Highly Commended: The Layt Clinic
Best Aesthetic Practice – ACT
Winner: The CAPS Clinic
Highly Commended: Dr Tony Tonks

Best Aesthetic Practice – SA / WA / NT

Winner: The Skin Clinic Fremantle
Highly Commended: Advanced Body Image & Spa Lotus

Best Aesthetic Practice – TAS

Winner: Launceston Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery Unit
Highly Commended: Sanctum Medical Aesthetics

Best Aesthetic Practice – NZ

Winner: The Face Place MedSpa
Highly Commended: Caci

Best Aesthetic Practice Overall

Winner: Dr Michael Miroshnik
Highly Commended: Flawless Rejuvenation Skin Clinic

Best Customer Service

Winner: Dr Michael Miroshnik
Highly Commended: Hunter Plastic Surgery

Best Practice Team

Winner: Hunter Plastic Surgery
Highly Commended: Dr Michael Miroshnik – Plastic & Cosmetic Surgeon

Best Practice Manager

Winner: Dr Naomi
Highly Commended: The CAPS Clinic

Thank you to our Gold Sponsor



Thank you to our Silver Sponsors


Thank you to our Media Partners

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: